Olausson Group

Lagstartsida

Foto från Träningsmatch 2018.

Lagledning

Cissi Frank
Tränare

0515-17377, 070-2078784
daniel_cissi@hotmail.com
Daniel Croona
Tränare

0733 - 99 87 97
daniel@croona.com
Ingegerd Jansson
Tränare / Målvaktstränare

0708-39 94 73
ingegerd.e.jansson@gmail.com
Mikael Dittmer
Lagledare

0515-15118, 0727-306682
mikael.dittmer@telia.com
Karolina Friggeråker/ Marian Jensen
Källbyansvariga

0727-263366/0703-292814
karolina@friggeraker.se/ marianjensen@telia.com
Lotta Nohlgren
Klassbollen

0706-060640
Lotta@studio-la.se
Mikael Dittmer
Odencup

0515-15118, 0727-306682
mikael.dittmer@telia.com
Tobias Abrahamsson
Uppdatering av hemsidan/FT

0739-347389
tobias.abrahamsson@bringwell.com
Marcus Rödström / Marcus Dyberg
Ansvarig Lagkassa

070-638 88 59 / 0515 - 814 61
marcus.dyberg@pls.nu
Lina Modén
Lotteriansvarig

070-397 35 84
Paul Hanna / Istref Abazi
Sponsorgrupp

070-423 25 24 / 073-363 09 04
paul.falkoping@colorama.se / leff11@hotmail.com
Jonas Flink
Ansvarig avslutning

070-5242974
flink.villagatan@telia.com

Oktober 2018

Ti On To Fr
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Resultat

Senaste nytt

Falköpings kiks supportrar

ADRESS

Falköpings KIK
Odengatan 37
521 47 Falköping

Design och produktion av Olausson Group AB

Telefon & mail

Telefon: 0515-125 60
info@falkopingskik.se

Administration